[Full-Disclosure] And you're proud of this Mike Evanchick?

Jason security at brvenik.com
Wed Dec 29 03:58:22 GMT 2004


Is there a specific reason this link is attempting to redirect through a 
Microsoft OWA system? Would you be associated with Microsoft in any way 
or just attempting to cause heavy load or what???

Elle Chicka wrote:
> You so proudly posted this:
> ------------------------
> http://securityresponse.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/trojan.phel.a.html 
> <https://mail.microsoft.com/exchweb/bin/redir.asp?URL=http://securityresponse.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/trojan.phel.a.html>
> 
> mike
> 
> www.michaelevanchik.com <http://www.michaelevanchik.com>
>  
> ------------------------
> Obviously you are just tickled to see that the kiddies were able to so 
> quickly turn your point/click sploit code into a virus to wreak havoc on 
> my network.
> Thanks a lot for helping to make all of us a little less secure over the 
> holiday's.



Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.