[Full-disclosure] [badroot security] Security Experts

Stejerean, Cosmin cosmin at cti.depaul.edu
Wed Jul 13 14:55:13 BST 2005


I found http://www.badroot.org but the message on the site is "This site is owned by black hats NOW!"


Cosmin


Message: 10
Date: Wed, 13 Jul 2005 05:38:08 -0500
From: "Randall M" <randallm at fidmail.com>
Subject: RE: [Full-disclosure] [badroot security] Security Experts
To: "'John Travolta'" <badroot31337 at yahoo.com>,
	<full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk>
Message-ID: <20050713103812.CF54635F at lists.grok.org.uk>
Content-Type: text/plain;	charset="us-ascii"

I'm guessing your somewhere on the net huh! That one doesn't work either!

 

:-----Original Message-----
:From: full-disclosure-bounces at lists.grok.org.uk 
:[mailto:full-disclosure-bounces at lists.grok.org.uk] On Behalf 
:Of John Travolta
:Sent: Tuesday, July 12, 2005 5:44 PM
:To: full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk
:Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] [badroot security] Security Experts
:
:ERROR - The right website is:
:
:http://badroot31337.tripod.com/
:
:Have a nice day
:
:Badroot Security
:
:--- John Travolta <badroot31337 at yahoo.com> wrote:
:
:> News from Badroot Security
:> 
:> http://www.geocities.com/badroot31337/
:> 
:> Badroot Security
:
:__________________________________________________
:Do You Yahoo!?
:Tired of spam?  Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection 
:around http://mail.yahoo.com 
:_______________________________________________
:Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
:Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
:Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
:



------------------------------

_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

End of Full-Disclosure Digest, Vol 5, Issue 23
**********************************************





Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.