RE: [Full-disclosure] BlackWorm naming confusing [CME entry nowavailable]
Eric Sites
erics at sunbelt-software.com
Tue Jan 24 18:47:43 GMT 2006
Yes
Eric Sites
VP of Research & Development
Sunbelt Software
email: eric at sunbelt-software.com <mailto:eric at sunbelt-software.com>
Voice: 1-727-562-0101 x 276
Cell: 1-727-637-2414
Fax: 1-727-562-5199
Web: http://www.sunbelt-software.com <http://www.sunbelt-software.com>
Physical Address:
101 N Garden Ave,
Suite 120
Clearwater, FL, 33755
United States
________________________________
From: full-disclosure-bounces at lists.grok.org.uk
[mailto:full-disclosure-bounces at lists.grok.org.uk] On Behalf Of
b.hines at comcast.net
Sent: Tuesday, January 24, 2006 1:40 PM
To: Gadi Evron; bugtraq at securityfocus.com
Cc: funsec at linuxbox.org; full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk
Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] BlackWorm naming confusing [CME entry
nowavailable]
Gadi,
Is this the same worm?
http://news.com.com/Kama+Sutra+worm+seduces+PC+users/2100-7349_3-6030129
.html?tag=nefd.top
b
-------------- Original message --------------
From: Gadi Evron <ge at linuxbox.org>
> The CME entry should appear on their site shortly:
> http://cme.mitre.org
>
> Gadi.
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20060124/2c542d4e/attachment.html
Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.