[Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com

Aaron Gray angray at beeb.net
Sat Jul 1 00:27:24 BST 2006


Looks pritty omonous, I would not log onto it if I were you until tommorow.

There is a counter down counting, 4 hours 35 minutes to go. Its logging your IP address as well.

Dont know maybe nothing but it looks a bit omonous as I said.

If I do not post a message within 5 hours you will know that I have been cracked :)

Aaron

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Jay Buhrt" <jay at aftinc.net>
To: <full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk>
Sent: Friday, June 30, 2006 10:13 PM
Subject: **SPAM** [Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com


> Does anyone know about this site, or the projects related to it? 
> www.eon8.com ?
> 
> -- 
> Jay Buhrt
> Achievement Focused Technology, Inc.
> jay at aftinc.net
> 574-538-8944
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20060701/aa878c19/attachment.html 


Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.