**SPAM** [Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com

Cardoso cardosolistas at contraditorium.com
Sat Jul 1 00:40:07 BST 2006


it was digged a few hours ago.

people agreed it's a viral for a game, or something. 

of course conspiracy buffs are LOVING the idea of some evil organization
USING A FRACKING WEBSITE to talk to their members...



On Sat, 1 Jul 2006 00:30:49 +0100
"Aaron Gray" <angray at beeb.net> wrote:

AG> The counter restarts with a different time each time you refresh the page, 
AG> so not so omonous !
AG> 
AG> Aaron
AG> 
AG> ----- Original Message ----- 
AG> From: "Jay Buhrt" <jay at aftinc.net>
AG> To: <full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk>
AG> Sent: Friday, June 30, 2006 10:13 PM
AG> Subject: **SPAM** [Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com
AG> 
AG> 
AG> > Does anyone know about this site, or the projects related to it? 
AG> > www.eon8.com ?
AG> >
AG> > -- 
AG> > Jay Buhrt
AG> > Achievement Focused Technology, Inc.
AG> > jay at aftinc.net
AG> > 574-538-8944
AG> >
AG> > _______________________________________________
AG> > Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
AG> > Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
AG> > Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/ 
AG> 
AG> _______________________________________________
AG> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
AG> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
AG> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
AG> 

year(now) + 1 será o ano do linux!
Cardoso <cardoso at pobox.com> - SkypeIn: (11) 3711-2466 / (41) 3941-5299
vida digital: http://www.contraditorium.com site pessoal e blog: http://www.carloscardoso.com




Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.