[Full-disclosure] ................................................Oo...............................................

xyberpix xyberpix at xyberpix.com
Sun Jun 25 20:03:06 BST 2006


N3td3v yep, Valdis and Todd, I'm not too sure I understand why?
Could you let me in on your reasoning, afaik Todd has always  
contributed decent stuff to this list.
Just wanna know the reasoning behind your comment, that's all.

xyberpix

On 22 Jun 2006, at 23:39, nirvana wrote:

> I agree with you.
>
> People like
>
> Valdis
> N3td3v
> Todd Towles
>
>
> Shud fuck themselves off
>
>
> Valdis.Kletnieks at vt.edu wrote:
> On Thu, 22 Jun 2006 15:09:50 -0300, Cardoso said:
> > Thanks, another anonymizer to my black list:
> >
> > 80.237.206.93
> >
> > Now, anyone has a list of well-known anonymizers? Is it a service  
> to be
> > added do spam assassin programs?
>
> There's a number of good open-proxy RBLs out there already.
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
>
> Yahoo! Messenger with Voice. Make PC-to-Phone Calls to the US (and  
> 30+ countries) for 2¢/min or less.
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20060625/d3d60ee6/attachment.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: PGP.sig
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 186 bytes
Desc: This is a digitally signed message part
Url : http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20060625/d3d60ee6/attachment.bin 


Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.