[Full-disclosure] Any one saw these attacks before?

Jason Miller jammer128 at gmail.com
Sun Feb 4 09:57:17 GMT 2007


what are you babbling on about?

On 1/30/07, Jianqiang Xin <jqxin2006 at gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Did anyone see web attack like this? If yes, is the attack generated by
> worm, spamware, or virus? Thanks.
>
>
> It is one packet with too many headers: The headers are as following:
>
> Headers
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.doityourself.com
>
> Host : www.usps.gov
>
> Host : www.fedex.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.etoys.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : Desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : store.presario.net
>
> Host : Desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : Desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.sportingnews.com
>
> Host : cbs.sportsline.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.freebyte.com
>
> Host : dmoz.org
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : g.msn.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : g.msn.com
>
> Host : moneycentral.msn.com
>
> Host : moneycentral.msn.com
>
> Host : home.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.wired.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.doityourself.com
>
> Host : www.usps.gov
>
> Host : www.fedex.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.etoys.com
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : Desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : store.presario.net
>
> Host : Desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : Desktop.presario.net
>
> Host : www.sportingnews.com
>
> Host : cbs.sportsline.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : www.freebyte.com
>
> Host : dmoz.org
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : g.msn.com
>
> Host : www.microsoft.com
>
> Host : g.msn.com
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20070204/3f10b2fa/attachment.html 


Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.