[Full-disclosure] Spoofing via Google
James Matthews
nytrokiss at gmail.com
Sun May 20 02:26:40 BST 2007
Yes and it also probably charges the person who's ad is there! Google does a
blind redirect i guess now they will be a little more careful
On 5/18/07, Aaron Gray <angray at beeb.net> wrote:
>
> An example of spoof redirection via Google :-
>
>
> http://www.google.com/pagead/iclk?sa=l&ai=Br3ycNQz5Q-fXBJGSiQLU0eDSAueHkArnhtWZAu-FmQWgjlkQAxgFKAg4AEDKEUiFOVD-4r2f-P____8BoAGyqor_A8gBAZUCCapCCqkCxU7NLQH0sz4&num=5&adurl=http://cpe-24-33-241-95.twmi.res.rr.com/www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr=home=p/index.php
>
> Found on PayPal spoof email.
>
> Aaron
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
--
http://www.goldwatches.com/watches.asp?Brand=39
http://www.wazoozle.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20070519/8d75ae53/attachment.html
Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.