[Full-disclosure] Weird traffic
James Matthews
nytrokiss at gmail.com
Fri Feb 27 09:07:36 GMT 2009
Welcome to FD sometimes there is some fear mongering....
On Fri, Feb 27, 2009 at 1:04 AM, julio sanchez <pete.sanches at gmail.com>wrote:
> No "virus" in there, it's a normal cap file...
>
>
> 2009/2/26 srl <security.research.labs at gmail.com>
>
> Don't open the pcap file in wireshark ! Is exploiting a hole in the
>> whireshark you will pe pwned !!!
>>
>> On Wed, Feb 25, 2009 at 9:56 PM, julio sanchez <pete.sanches at gmail.com>wrote:
>>
>>> Here's the cap file
>>> 10.240 is the A-V server.
>>> You can see various ARP loop scan
>>>
>>>
>>> Regards Pete
>>>
>>>
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
>>> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
>>> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>>>
>>
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
>> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
>> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
--
http://www.goldwatches.com/
http://www.jewelerslounge.com/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20090227/de2bdf83/attachment.html
Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.