[Full-disclosure] Hack-Mail.net or similar site
dramacrat
yirimyah at gmail.com
Sat Sep 12 09:46:30 BST 2009
How could you question them? They "Are Completely annonymous"!
2009/9/12 TheLearner <mrxisaplant at hush.com>
> Sounds like a sting operation.
>
> I mean, can you read this? They're talking to you like putting
> hacked password in white text on white paper makes it less illegal
> and somehow legit.
>
> A shakespear script?
>
> Those sites are set up to find people who want to break federal
> law. I'm 100% if you go through the process and buy it you'll be
> indicted.
>
> TheLearner
> aka
> mrx
>
> On Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:46:27 +0000 mamo <mamo74 at gmail.com> wrote:
> >Hello,
> >
> >What do you think of web site like Hack-Mail.net or similar one?
> >Do they really work and how?
> >
> >Thank you,
> > Mamo
> >
> >_______________________________________________
> >Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> >Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> >Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
> _______________________________________________
> Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.grok.org.uk/pipermail/full-disclosure/attachments/20090912/95f4ca6c/attachment.html
Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.