[Full-disclosure] ms12-020 PoC
Adrián
adlt at tid.es
Fri Mar 16 19:50:42 GMT 2012
I've tried this one against a new installation of Windows 2008 Server.
Blue screen is shown and the server is rebooted.
El viernes, 16 de marzo de 2012 20:37:43, kyle kemmerer escribió:
> I have not had a chance to analyze this yet, but it is not the same
> code as the fake sabu one on pastebin. This one supppsedly showed up
> on some chinese security forum. Claimed to be causing bsod on xp sp3
> and server 2003
>
> On Mar 16, 2012 2:04 PM, "Nahuel Grisolía" <nahuel.grisolia at gmail.com
> <mailto:nahuel.grisolia at gmail.com>> wrote:
>
> BSoD! Win7 64 and 32 bits, Spanish. working.
>
> On 16 March 2012 14:50, Exibar <exibar at thelair.com
> <mailto:exibar at thelair.com>> wrote:
> > Is that the same code from yesterday? I thought that code was a
> fake and didn'kt do anything?
> >
> > Anyone confirm this?
> >
> > Exibar
> > Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
> >
> > -----Original Message-----
> > From: kyle kemmerer <krkemmerer at gmail.com
> <mailto:krkemmerer at gmail.com>>
> > Sender: full-disclosure-bounces at lists.grok.org.uk
> <mailto:full-disclosure-bounces at lists.grok.org.uk>
> > Date: Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:01:16
> > To: <full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk
> <mailto:full-disclosure at lists.grok.org.uk>>
> > Subject: [Full-disclosure] ms12-020 PoC
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> > Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> > Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
> > Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
> > Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
>
Este mensaje se dirige exclusivamente a su destinatario. Puede consultar nuestra política de envío y recepción de correo electrónico en el enlace situado más abajo.
This message is intended exclusively for its addressee. We only send and receive email on the basis of the terms set out at
http://www.tid.es/ES/PAGINAS/disclaimer.aspx
Full-Disclosure is hosted and sponsored by Secunia.