<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
<meta content="text/html;charset=ISO-8859-1" http-equiv="Content-Type">
</head>
<body bgcolor="#ffffff" text="#000000">
I found some more info... If only they just put an ad on there site..
They would be making a lot of money... Anyway, check this out...<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
Thank you all for posting and I think we are close to finding out the
answer as to what the hell Eon8.com is all about. The following was
posted by a blogger called CERBERUS and I believe that this person is
directly linked to Eon8.com or else is very cocky!! What do you think??<br>
<br>
<strong>>>You are correct, this is not a terrorist act, nor is it
a hoax.<<</strong><br>
<strong>>>It is not affiliated with video games or movies.<<</strong><br>
<strong>>>Think on what the map signifies<<</strong><br>
<strong>>>Think on what the time and date represents from the
history of this country.<<</strong><br>
<strong>>>Use your head, everything is part of the_[LF
P$X419<<</strong><br>
<strong>ES-12
02129BB8610611052592E26B383800618943025315F869E4E1F094710124429EB</strong><br>
<strong>1032872F519090F57E4137B61487B4E2430033E04614360930041B22E537E151E</strong><br>
<strong>B7536794B63BF90EF37F9B1477F89307B7F3432822519221E061F83701412F80B</strong><br>
<strong>84143E1257</strong><br>
<strong></strong><br>
<strong>ARPnet incoding: 3-11 402a<br>
<br>
<br>
<b><big><big><a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="http://eon8whatthehellisit.blogspot.com/">http://eon8whatthehellisit.blogspot.com/</a></big></big></b><br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
</strong>
<pre class="moz-signature" cols="72">--
Jay Buhrt
Achievement Focused Technology, Inc.
<a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:jay@aftinc.net">jay@aftinc.net</a>
574-538-8944</pre>
</body>
</html>