screw forums, i get all my 0days from metasploit.<br><br><div><span class="gmail_quote">On 9/8/07, <b class="gmail_sendername">scott</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:redhowlingwolves@bellsouth.net">redhowlingwolves@bellsouth.net</a>
&gt; wrote:</span><blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="border-left: 1px solid rgb(204, 204, 204); margin: 0pt 0pt 0pt 0.8ex; padding-left: 1ex;">-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----<br>Hash: SHA1<br><br>This site seems to have a lot of registered 
users.But I only see posts<br>by this one guy.Really stealing news from other sites and posting them<br>there.<br><br>Let&#39;s call this guy out.He claims to be an MCSE privately,but I<br>seriously doubt it.The site is&nbsp;&nbsp;
<a href="http://hacking-passion.com">http://hacking-passion.com</a><br><br>Now I know I will catch a lot of flames for this,so I&#39;m putting on my<br>Nomex suit right now.<br><br>Scott<br>-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----<br>
Version: GnuPG v1.4.6 (GNU/Linux)<br>Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - <a href="http://enigmail.mozdev.org">http://enigmail.mozdev.org</a><br><br>iD8DBQFG4ziUsrt057ENXO4RArocAKDKdvFVziAvOPCIe7emMSEfdodAvwCgk/xg<br>MkmaLBUUySKxm533pmqCQi4=
<br>=dsv4<br>-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----<br><br>_______________________________________________<br>Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.<br>Charter: <a href="http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html">http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
</a><br>Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - <a href="http://secunia.com/">http://secunia.com/</a><br></blockquote></div><br>